Monday 18 December 2017
Vantura Systems

Ventura Systems


Our offices and agent representatives

Europe

Ventura Systems BV

Telephone: +31 515 577750
Fax: +31 515 573410
Email: info@venturasystems.nl

De Marne 216
8701 MH Bolsward
the Netherlands

 

 

United Kingdom and Ireland

Ventura Systems United Kingdom

Mr. Myers, John (Transport Door Solutions)
Telephone: +44 1787 473000
Fax: +44 1787 477040
Mobile: +44 7966 110062
Email: john@transportdoorsolutions.co.uk
Website: www.transportdoorsolutions.co.uk

 

China, Taiwan, Macau, Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia and South Korea

Ventura Systems Asia Pacific Ltd

Ms. Mok, Shirley
Telephone: +852 2712 6001
Fax: +852 2512 2325
Mobile: +852 90 487464
Email: s.mok@venturasystems.hk
Website: www.venturasystems.hk

Unit 02 on the 11/F
Fotan Industrial Centre
26-28 Au Pui Wan Street
Fotan, Hong Kong

 

 

Japan

Ventura Systems Japan

Mr. Yokota, Fujio (OrientVital Corp.)

President
Telephone: +81 3 5932 2575
Mobile  : +81 90 6173 2575
Fax: +81 3 5932 2575
Email: f.yokota@venturasystems.jp

20-12, Matsunoki 3-chome
Suginami-ku
Tokyo 166-0014, Japan

 

Australia and New Zealand

Ventura Systems Australia

Mr. Meijerhof, Walter
Mobile: +61 474 031 074
Email: w.meijerhof@venturasystems.com.au

PO Box 284
Sanctuary Cove QLD 4212
Australia

 

USA and Canada

Ventura Systems Inc North America

Mr. Ykema, Sieto
Telephone.: +1 704-691-0311 (Main)
Telephone.: +1 704-691-0312 (Logistics)
Toll free: +1 800 644-0428
Fax: +1 704-691-0313
Email: s.ykema@venturasystems.com

160 Gibson Ct
Dallas NC 28034

 

 

All other countries
 Mr. de Nooijer, Bas
Commercial Director
Telephone: +31 515 577750
Fax: +31 515 573410
Email: b.de.nooijer@venturasystems.com

Ventura Systems BV De Marne 216 8701 MH Bolsward the Netherlands Tel. +31 515 577750 Fax +31 515 577751

Impression design + internet Enkhuizen, grafisch ontwerp, websites, website, webdesign, intranet, content management systemen (CMS)